PJ Masks Butterfly Brigade Brings 6 Fun Episodes Together In one DVD Collection

pj masks butterfly brigade review

New adventures, and new adventures PJ Masks are back in a fun new collection of episodes and adventures perfect for the little kids in your family. From making friends, fighting bad guys and learning kid friendly lessons PJ Masks Butterfly Brigade will keep your little ones entertained!

Preschoolers all shout hooray when they join the trio of heroes, Catboy, Owlette and Gekko, on their nighttime adventures as they work together to stop the baddies and save the day! When Luna Girl pushes her moths aside and steals butterflies to be her new sidekicks, can Catboy learn to make friends with the butterflies and stop her? And Owlette is so amazed by Night Ninja’s new school bus fortress, she forgets all of the reasons why she loves the PJ Masks HQ! Young viewers will enjoy six super adventures in the newest PJ Masks DVD, BUTTERFLY BRIGADE. 

Includes 6 Episodes:

  • Catboy’s Butterfly Brigade
  • Clumsy Catboy
  • Gekko’s Stay-at-Home Sneezes
  • Owlette and the Battling HQs
  • Owlettes of a Kind
  • Gekko and the Mayhem at the Museum

Get your copy of PJ Masks: Butterfly Brigade


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.