My Little Pony Cutie Mark Quest Review

My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic: Cutie Mark Quests has Five New Adventures!

My Little Pony Cutie Mark Quest ReviewMy Little Pony is back with a new Friendship is Magic DVD with 5 new episodes and even a fun bonus sing along! We were excited to get a new review copy from Shout Factory – the Cutie Mark Quests remind us of the fun classic adventures I grew up with. Each episode is full of friendly Pony fun, and great lessons for the viewers.

In the new episodes you get to learn why it’s important to stay true to yourself. The Ponies go on a quest to learn about themselves, and even find a town where everyone has given up their Cutie Marks! Is it as important as they think?

We loved sitting down and watching these fun new episodes, and the animated Ponies quickly become some of your favorite characters. You will find your favorite pony in Cutie Mark Quests including Twilight Sparkle, Apple Jack, Pinkie Pie, Rarity, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Scootaloo, Sweetie Belle and Apple Blossom. This DVD is a great for any Pony fan from the original series, to Friendship is Magic and even Equestria Girls!

My Little Pony Friendship is Magic – Cutie Mark Quests is now available on DVD. It has a total run time of 110 minutes. Episodes include:

  • The Show Stoppers
  • The Return of Harmony, Part 1
  • The Return of Harmony, Part 2
  • The Cutie Map, Part 1
  • The Cutie Map, Part 2
  • Bonus Feature: Sing-Along

Check out a clip from one of the episodes below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.