Cutie Mark Crusaders Review

My Little Pony – Adventures of Cutie Mark Crusaders Now on DVD!

Cutie Mark Crusaders ReviewIt seems the adventures in Equestria are never over, and now there’s a brand new movie: My Little Pony – Friendship is Magic: Adventures of the Cutie Mark Crusaders. We were sent a copy of the movie to review before it came out and it was a great addition to our collection of Pony favorites.

The brand new adventure includes five great new episodes, great bonuses and more. As the Ponies get older, they’re starting to “come of age” and with that, comes getting their “Cutie Mark”. The official stamp of their uniqueness and personality. The new episodes revolve around Sweetie Bells, Scootaloo and Apple Bloom as they meet and figure out who they are, and set out on a mission to get their own Cutie Mark.

Besides the regular My Little Pony fun, the new collection is all about making friends and being true to yourself and your own unique personalities. The message is fun and sweet at the same time, while the Ponies are off of their mission.

My Little Pony – Friendship Magic: Cutie Mark Crusaders has a total run time of 110 minutes, and is now available on DVD.

Episodes included:

  • The Cutie Mark Chronicles
  • The Cutie Pox
  • Flight to the Finish
  • Pinkie Pride
  • Twilight Time

Bonus Features:

  • Sing-Along
  • Coloring Sheets
  • Downloadable Wallpapers
The following two tabs change content below.


Owner and Editor at Week99er
Becky is Content Creator in metro-Detroit. She is also an interior designer, a former adjunct professor, a gluten free foodie, and world traveler. Week99er is a lifestyle site featuring real life reviews of the latest in entertainment, technology, travel destinations and even set visits. Her Youtube channel gives in depth reviews and travel videos. Contact her at [email protected]

Latest posts by Becky (see all)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.