Explore New Careers with Peppa Pig

peppa pig when i grow up review

Do you remember dreaming about what you would be when you grew up? Maybe your kids are at that part of their lives. We dream big, we want to do great things and really – at that age anything is possible. And that we love about the new collection of Peppa Pig episodes – Peppa Pig When I Grow Up.

The collection has 12 different episodes that let both Peppa pig and her brother test out different careers they want to be when they grow up. From being police, doctors, and even a trip in a helicopter – the young pigs explore what their future can hold in a safe environment and their imagination goes wild.

The episodes are adorable and friendly for preschool aged children and lets them have fun when they can see what their future can hold. It encourages imagination and kids to dream in fun episodes that are full of positive messages and fun.


With 12 adorable Peppa-sodes, preschoolers are in store for lots of snorts of laughter with Peppa, her little brother George, Mummy Pig, Daddy Pig, and friends! In the DVD’s title episode, Peppa and her friends use their imaginations to decide what they want to be when they grow up, as they work to help others in“The Police,” “Doctors,”and “The Fire Engine”.Later, the playgroup gets excited for showtime! In “Move to Music,” the friend sdance along with Madame Gazelle and learn how toplay instruments for an oinktasticperformancein “Shake, Rattle and Bang”!

Includes “When I Grow Up” and 11 other Peppa-sodes:

  • When I Grow Up
  • The Flying Vet
  • Move to Music
  • Danny’s Pirate Party
  • The Fire Engine
  • Doctors
  • Talent Day
  • Miss Rabbit’s Helicopter
  • The Police
  • Work and Play
  • The Ambulance
  • Shake, Rattle and Bang


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.