catdog complete series review

CatDog – All 68 Episodes in One Collection! #Christmascountdown

Catdog complete series review

Growing up in the 80’s and 90’s we had a lot of great shows to watch. I’m sure if you asked our parents they may say  they have another opinion of some of the shows – but we all look back at them nostalgically. One of the shows we loved watching growing up was CatDog on Nickelodeon. This winter, Shout Factory is releasing the complete series on DVD just in time for the holidays. We were asked to review the new release, and besides loving the show – we also refer to our newest cat Jack as a Cat Dog because of how he acts.

CatDog came out in 1998 and is the adventures of conjoined siblings – just one is a dog and one is cat! Even though they are connected but they have different personalities – to the point they’re actually complete opposites! Despite their differences, they’re actually best friends. With the combination of both of their personalities and traits they can get through anything and have the best situation working together.

CatDog – The Complete Series will be released on DVD in a 12 disc set on December 9th. You can pre-order CatDog – The Complete Series now on Amazon. There are 68 episodes of fun and it has a total run time of 1500 minutes! Talk about a great collection to binge watch with friends!

The following two tabs change content below.


Owner and Editor at Week99er
Becky is Content Creator in metro-Detroit. She is also an interior designer, a former adjunct professor, a gluten free foodie, and world traveler. Week99er is a lifestyle site featuring real life reviews of the latest in entertainment, technology, travel destinations and even set visits. Her Youtube channel gives in depth reviews and travel videos. Contact her at [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.