Bring Home Mayans M.C. Season 1 Now

Mayans MC Season 1 Review

Fans of Sons of Anarchy were devastated when the series ended. It was relatable and one that took them for rides and through stories they didn’t know they wanted to go on. But what happened after that final credit? There were so many questions!

But now, Mayan M.C. is here, picking up after the Jax Teller world and is focusing on Ezekiel’s life post prison. The first season picks up after the original seasons and takes fans on new adventures on the bike and in a whole new area.

With nine episodes in the first season, Mayans M.C.’s first season is now available everywhere. With appearances from Sons of Anarchy cast members that help move the story along, you’ll feel like they just continued the series and it never ended.

About Mayans M.C.:

Mayans M.C is the next chapter in Kurt Sutter’s award-winning Sons of Anarchy saga. In a post-Jax Teller world, Ezekiel “EZ” Reyes (JD Pardo) is fresh out of prison and a prospect in the Mayans M.C. charter on the Cali/Mexi border. Now, EZ must carve out his new identity in a town where he was once the golden boy with the American Dream in his grasp.


  • Hit the Ground Roaring
  • Customizing the Mayans’ Signature Bikes

Other Special Features:

  • The Creation of Mayans M.C.
  • Promotional Featurettes


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.